Tell the Mayor what you think about the Casino

Mayor Diane Watts said (on CKNW Simi Sera’s Open Line Talk Show On Friday, Nov. 9, 2012) that concerned citizens should phone or write letters or e-mail, to her and the Councillors of Surrey, expressing citizen’s opinions regarding the proposed Gateway Casino in South Surrey (on 168th Street, between 10th and 12th Avenues, and out to Hwy. 99.)  FOR your convenience E-mail addresses for Surrey Council and City Staff:

Mayor Diane Watts DLWatts@surrey.ca
Councillor Tom Gill TSGill@surrey.ca
Councillor Bruce Hayne BruceHayne@surrey.ca
Councillor Barbara Steele HBSteele@surrey.ca
Councillor Linda Hepner LMHepner@surrey.ca
Councillor Judy Villeneuve JAVilleneuve@surrey.ca
Councillor Marvin Hunt JMHunt@surrey.ca
Councillor Barinder Rasode BKRasode@surrey.ca
Councillor Mary Martin Mmartin@surrey.ca

City Manager Murray Dinwoodie mddinwoodie@surrey.ca
General Manager Planning and Development Jean Lamontagne JLLamontagne@surrey.ca

Now is the time to speak up if you want to stop or support this Mega Casino Development! You can email them directly, or attach your message directly to our petition at:  http://www.change.org/petitions/say-no-to-a-south-surrey-casino

Thanks for caring.

Add a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s